HR Pride LogoAt the Monday, September 10, 2018 general membership meeting, Hampton Roads Pride elected its board and selected officers for the coming year.  Elections were previously held in November, but recent changes in Hampton Roads Pride’s by-laws have moved the elections to September.  Holding elections in September allows more time for board members and officers to adjust to their new duties in preparation for the annual PrideFest, Pride week, and other planning and activities leading up these events.

The new board and officers are as follows:

President: Cole Werkheiser
Vice President: Rudy Almanzor
Treasurer: David Seeley
Secretary: Susan Ayala West

Juan Alonso, Sr.
Ryan DeCorpo
David Coffman
Fawn Faulks
Charles Ford
Virginia Jenkot
Taryn McLean
Kelly O’Clair
Joshua Weinstein

Support your local businesses!

Support your local groups!